

## **HOLY CROSS COLLEGE**

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A+' GRADE (CYCLE:2)

Tripura University Reg. Code: 17 Jubatara,P.O. Lembucherra, Tripura West Pin-799210 Phone: 0381-2915930, +91 9402315672 email- principalhccagt@gmail.com

Web: www.holycrosscollege.in

## **Notice**

Date: 16/05/23

It is to inform the students of the Department of Political Science that 18 students from the department has been selected for the one week internship programme (19/6/23 to 23/6/23) conducted by Tripura Human Rights Commission. The selected students are to report to the commission everyday at 11 AM without fail from  $19^{th}$  June 2023 to  $23^{rd}$  June 2023 . The students are to collect the following materials and study them before hand:

- (1) Protection of Human Rights Act, 1993,
- (2) Tripura Human Rights Commission Regulations-ZAZ?
- (3) National Human Rights Commission (Procedure) Regulations, 1994 from the website **thrc.tripura.gov.**in by way of downloading so that they can go through these before attending the workshop as per schedule above.

## **Enclosed herewith:**

- 1. The list of students selected for the internship
- **2.** The schedule of the programme

Sd/-

Dr. Mainul Islam, HOD, Political Science







Students selected for Internship in Tripura Human Rights Commission 2023

Name	Department	Semester
Anwesha Das	Political Science	6th
Shaswati Chakraborty	Political Science	6th
Monalisha Debbarma	Political Science	6th
Sushmi Debbarma	Political Science	6th
Prithwiraj Banik	Political Science	6th
Rahul Jamatia	Political Science	6th
Phraiti Reang	Political Science	6th
Sipriyan Barla	Political Science	6th
Boisuaka Darlong	Political Science	6th
Anupriya Sinha	Political Science	4th
Mania Debbarma	Political Science	4th
Selina Debbarma	Political Science	6th
Tushar Jamatia	Political Science	2nd
Sambartak Ghosh	Political Science	2nd
Olivia Das	Political Science	4th
Anusree Debbarma.	Political Science	2nd
Jesmine Debbarma	Political Science	6th
Ritesh Noatia	Political Science	4th
	Anwesha Das Shaswati Chakraborty Monalisha Debbarma Sushmi Debbarma Prithwiraj Banik Rahul Jamatia Phraiti Reang Sipriyan Barla Boisuaka Darlong Anupriya Sinha Mania Debbarma Selina Debbarma Tushar Jamatia Sambartak Ghosh Olivia Das Anusree Debbarma. Jesmine Debbarma	Anwesha Das Shaswati Chakraborty Monalisha Debbarma Political Science Sushmi Debbarma Political Science Prithwiraj Banik Political Science Rahul Jamatia Political Science Phraiti Reang Political Science Sipriyan Barla Political Science Boisuaka Darlong Political Science Anupriya Sinha Political Science Mania Debbarma Political Science Selina Debbarma Political Science Tushar Jamatia Political Science Sambartak Ghosh Political Science Olivia Das Political Science