Monthly SVEEP Event format

Sl. No	Name of District/S ub-	Level of Events School/Colleges/ Universities/Chu	Name of Events	Theme of the Events	Name of School/Colleges/Univer sities/Chunav	Number of participant	Name and other details of winner (1st, 2nd & 3rd position
	Division	nav Pathsahala			Pathsahala are engaged Holy Cross College College of Agriculture	18 25	1 st winner Smt. Suchismita Saha 1 st winner Surabhi Akhter priti
1	Mohanpu r Sub- Division	School /Colleges / University	Poster design	Informed and Ethical Voting	College of Agriculture Collage of Agriculture	25	2 nd winner Smt. Shreya Sen 2 nd winner Smt. Trishna Shil
					ICFAI University Holy Cross College	15 18	3 rd winner Sri Biki Chanda 3 rd winner Sri Jitu Das
					Holy Cross College	18	4 th winner Smti. Mousami Datta
					College of Agriculture	25	5 th Winner Smti. Renuka Molsam

Electoral Registration Officer, (Sub-Divisional Magistrate) Mohanpur, West Tripura