

## HOLY CROSS COLLEGE, AGARTALA

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the Academic year 2023-24 (w.e.f. 01-05-2024) as per the guidelines of NAAC

Composition Criteria Specified by NAAC	Members	Designation
Chairperson- Head of the Institution	Dr. Fr. Benny K. John, CSC	Principal
One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC	Dr. Sushobhan Sengupta	IQAC Coordinator, HĊCA
One nominee each from Employers/Industries/Stakehol ders	Fr. Pappy Valan	Director, Association for Social and Human Advancement
	Mr. Kiran Kumar Hembrom	Director and CEO, Hembro Infotech Pvt Ltd <sup>*</sup> (OPC)
A few senior administrative officers/Faculty members	Dr. Sandeep Roy Sarkar	IQAC Asso. Coordinator
	Dr. Debasish Datta	Head, Dept. of History, HCCA
One member from the Management	Fr. George Jacob, CSC	Secretary, Holy Cross Education Foundation
Teachers to represent all level	Dr. Susanta Banik	Head, Dept. of Mathematics, HCCA
	Ms. Sentienla	Head, Dept. of Sociology, HCCA
	Ms. Sharmili Chakraborty	Head, Dept. of Business Administration, HCCA
	Dr. Tomina NS	Asst. Professor, Dept of Teacher Education, HCCA
Nominee each from Local Society, Students and Alumni	Ms. Anjali Deb (Ex-President, Student Council, HCCA)	Alumni Representative
	Samphili Debbarma (Dept. of Sociology)	Student Representative
	Swikriti Majumder (Dept. of Human Physiology)	Student Representative
	Ms. Sukhini Debbarma (Village Chair-Person)	Local Society Representative

Principal (

Holy Cross College, Agartala

PRINCIPAL HOLY CROSS COLLEGE AGARTALA