Government of Tripura Office of the Electoral Registration Officer (Sub-Divisional Magistrate) Mohanpur: West Tripura

No.F.17(3)-SDM/MNP/ELEC/SVEEP/2020/219

<u>o rder</u>

In order for smooth completion of the works relating to Systematic Voter Education and Electoral Participation (SVEEP) with reference to 01.01.2022 as the qualifying date, as directed by the Election Commission of India, the following list of Staffs working under the Electoral jurisdiction of Mohanpur Sub-Division is hereby engaged to perform as the Nodal Officer of ELCs in Schools and Collages under Mohanpur Sub-Division.

Sl No.	Name of SVEEP Nodal Officer	Name of School/Collage	Mobile No.
1	Dr. S.K.S Jamatia	Holly Cross Collage	9615048456
2	Mrs. Sharmistha Rakshit		9774695405
3	Sri. Sajaj Debbarma, Asst pro. (EE), TIT	TIT Collage Narsinghar,	9402382435
4	Sri Bijoy Kr. Deb TIT Asst. Pro.	Agartala	8257013018
	Department of (ME)		010010
5	Sri Kaushik Das Gupta, G/T	Hati Cherra High School	8837496018
6	Sri Niloy Sarkar, PGT	Nabagram H/S School	9436485120
7	Smt Karuna Sarkar	Tarapur High School	9366797055

`Therefore,all Nodal Officer are hereby requested attend in the meeting to be held on 09/09/2021 at <u>11.30</u> am in the Chamber of the undersigned without fail..

Electoral Registration Officer, (Sub-Divisional Magistrate) Mohanpur, West Tripur

То

All Nodal Officer of ELCs of different Schools and Collages for information and compliance. <u>Copy to :-</u>

- 1. The District Election Officer (DM& Collector) for kind information.
- 2. The Principal TIT Collage, Narsinghar for kind information.
- 3. The Principal Holly Cross Collage, Lembucherra Agartala Tripura West for kind information.
- 4. The Head Master/Head Mistress______for _____for
- 5. The Nazarath Section SDM office Mohanpur for necessary arrangement for the meeting

Electoral Registration fficer.

Electoral Registration Difficer (Sub-Divisional Magistrate) Mohanpur, West Tripur