

HOLY CROSS COLLEGE

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A+' GRADE (CYCLE:2) Tripura University Reg. Code: 17 Jubatara,P.O. Lembucherra, Tripura West Pin-799210 Phone: 0381-2915930, +91 9402315672 email- principalhccagt@gmail.com Web: www.holycrosscollege.in

"Educating hearts and minds"

Ref: Notice/Admission-2024-25/MBA/01

Date: 22 /05/2024

Notice for Personal Interview - MBA Admission (2024-25 Session)

Dear Candidates,

Congratulations! We are pleased to inform you that you have been shortlisted for the Personal Interview for MBA Admission for the 2024-25 session at Holy Cross College, Agartala.

Interview Details:

- Dates: May 29th to May 31st, 2024
- Venue: Holy Cross College, Agartala, Jubatara, Lembucherra.
- Time: 9:00 AM onwards

Important Instructions:

- 1. Documents to Bring:
 - Original and photocopies of your academic certificates and mark sheets.
 - Proof of identity (Aadhaar card, Passport, or Voter ID).
 - Two passport-sized photographs.
 - Cast Certificate (if any) and Birth Certificate.
- 2. Dress Code: Formal attire is mandatory for the interview.

3. Punctuality: Candidates are requested to arrive at least 30 minutes before their scheduled interview time for registration and verification.

We look forward to meeting you and wish you all the best for your interview. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact our Admission Committee.

Best regards,

PRINCIPAL Principal HOLY CROSS COLLEGE Holy Cross College, Agartala AGARTALA Phone: +91-9402315672 Website:http://www.holycrosscollege.in ____

Note: This notice is intended solely for the candidates who have been shortlisted for the Personal Interview.



"Educating hearts and minds"

HOLY CROSS COLLEGE

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'A+' GRADE (CYCLE:2) Tripura University Reg. Code: 17 Jubatara,P.O. Lembucherra, Tripura West Pin-799210 Phone: 0381-2915930, +91 9402315672 email- principalhccagt@gmail.com Web: www.holycrosscollege.in

SL No	Application No	Name	Father's Name	
1	3027	Meli Jamatia		Date and Time
2			Tarani Mohan Jamatia	29-5-24 at 9.30 am
3	3123	Rajkumar Debnath	Haradhan	29-5-24 at 10 am
4	3124	Ritam Deb	Ashish Deb	29-5-24 at 10.30 am
	3193	Anash Debbarma	Sachi Ranjan Debbarma	29-5-24 at 11.00 am
5	3225	Samili Tripura	Mana Joy Tripura	29-5-24 at 11.30 am
6	3194	Sreyashi Datta	Sekhar Datta	29-5-24 at 12.00 am
7	3244	Valentina Debbarma	Mantu. Debbarma	29-5-24 at 12.30 am
8	3329	Bibek Datta	Mihir Bhusan Datta	30-5-24 at 9.30 am
9	3351	Priyam Ghosh	Partha Ghosh	30-5-24 at 10 am
10	3353	Abhishik Das	Tapas Das	30-5-24 at 10.30 am
11	3521	Christina Darlong	Lalhualkhuma Darlong	30-5-24 at 11.00 am
12	3534	Samali Debbarma	Bimal Debbarma	30-5-24 at 11.30 am
13	3650	Reshmi Paul	Late Ratan Kumar Paul	30-5-24 at 12.00 am
14	3657	Atul Debbarma	Krishna Pada Debbarma	30-5-24 at 12.30 am
15	3674	Empal Debbarma	Lt Amulya Debbarma	31-5-24 at 9.30 am
16	3752	Rajesh Debbarma	Rajani Debbarma	31-5-24 at 10 am
17	3961	Parnasree Podder	Prantosh Podder	31-5-24 at 10.30 am
18	4031	Laila Debbarma	Lokesh Debbarma	31-5-24 at 11.00 am
19	3226	Supratik Sarkar	Lt Satyajit Sarkar	31-5-24 at 11.30 am
20	4252	Diayan Debbarma	Binod Debbarma	31-5-24 at 12.00 am

Details of shortlisted Candidates